Breaking News  Comments Off on Welcome
Mar 022015

This page is not the official website of Oklahoma Pro Wrestling nor is it associated with Oklahoma Pro Wrestling, Inc. This page has been created purely as an archive and tribute to the history of Oklahoma Professional Wrestling. Feel free to check out the Alumni Pages as well as the archive of past events and former champions. Thanks for stopping by.

 Posted by at 12:04 am

Classic Match of the Week

 Alumni, Events, Results  Comments Off on Classic Match of the Week
Mar 192012

In this classic match from 09/23/2000, OPW Women´s Champion Jenna Love of The VIP Crew defends her title again Sgt. Robin Stryker of The Casualties of War.

 Posted by at 1:30 pm

Hometown Heroes with Bull Schmitt

 Breaking News  Comments Off on Hometown Heroes with Bull Schmitt
Mar 132012

Hey OPW Fans! OPW Legend Bull Schmitt is hosting a professional wrestling event called Hometown Heroes at the Boys and Girls Club in Coffeyville, Kansas.

Date: 04/21/12
Time: Doors Open At 6:00pm
Seats Are First Come, First Served
Concessions Available At The Show

Get There Early For The Pre-Event Autograph Session

Appearing on the card are:

Bull Schmitt, Trevor Murdock, Splash Jackson, Matt Murphy, Brandon Groom, American Muta, Big Daddy Moore and more to be announced soon!

Tickets On Sale Now At The Boys and Girls Club:

502 Walnut St., Coffeyville, KS 67337

Tickets can be purchased between 1:30pm and 6:00pm.
Ringside: $12.00
General Admission: $10.00
Bleachers: $5.00
Kids 5 and Under: $1.00

 Posted by at 10:36 am
Nov 152011

OPW, Inc. President Pete Maguire has been selected by the Professional Wrestling Hall of Fame as a member of the Distinguished Selection Committee to nominate honorees to be inducted into the Professional Wrestling Hall of Fame on May 18, 2012 in Amsterdam, New York. Other members of the distinguished committee are Roddy Piper, Ted Dibiase, Terry Funk, Bret Hart, Mark Lewin, Dick Beyer, Nick  Bockwinkel, Animal and Paul Ellering from the Legion of Doom, Stan Hansen, Don Leo Jonathan, Larry Sharpe, Ivan Koloff, Karl Lauer, and Johnny Rodz.

 Posted by at 1:54 pm